play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01243 273741
HAMBROOK BUSINESS CENTRE, CHEESEMANS LANE, HAMBROOK, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 8XP

Customer reviews of Hambrook Cars

At Hambrook Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hambrook Cars

Hambrook Cars
5
5.0

Based on 101 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A nice way to buy a car!

    By Roger and Ros C on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We found Martin very helpful, he was patient and was on hand to offer any advice. We arranged a slot to view the car due to Covid 19 restrictions, which he was mindful of. He gave us the time and freedom to look over / drive the car, which we then went on to purchase. A pleasent experience with a company who care about their reputation.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 23/06/20

    Thank you Ros, thats very good of you to take the time to leave such a positive to review , I really apprciate it, and hope your pleased with your new car. Best wishes Martin


  • 5

    Strongly recommend

    By Matthew C on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service...very patient as i did most of it over the phone asking questions etc as living 2.5hrs away n didnt want to drive down unless certain its what i wanted. Couldnt be happier with my purchase,everything was as described so strongly recommend. Thank you Martin 👍

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 07/06/20

    Hi Matt Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a positive review for us, reviews are so important in business today, so much appreciate you taking the time to leave one. Great to hear your happy with your new car Best Wishes Martin


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Gaynor G on 02 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We are so delighted with the Fiat 500 we have just bought at Hambrook Cars. It is the best customer service we have ever received when buying a car. Martin was so genuine with no hard selling, such a lovely man. We would highly recommend Hambrook Cars. Thank you so much our daughter loves her car.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 03/06/20

    Gaynor, what can i say ! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a kind review, i really do appreciate it, and I'm delighted Lucy is happy with her new car ( cappuccino ) best wishes to you all Martin


  • 5

    Excellent, high quality and friendly service!

    By Emily M on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a lovely car from Hambrook Cars and the entire experience was excellent. The quality of the car was impeccable and at a fair and reasonable price. The service from everyone who worked there was beyond expectations; communication was quick and efficient, any questions were answered at a high standard and they were very accommodating. No ask was too much trouble and everyone at Hambrook Cars seemed to really care about both their business and their customers– which made the overall experience even better. If you are looking to buy a car, I couldn't recommend Hambrook Cars more!

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 03/05/20

    Hi Emily Thank you so much for your glowing review, it's very kind of you, and i really appreciate you taking the time to leave one for us. So pleased your happy with your new car . Best Wishes Martin


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Mr Mathew S on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience that was unhurried and relaxed resulting in an enjoyable car purchase. Would definitely return

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 06/04/20

    Hi Mathew Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Hambrook cars such a nice review, it's much appreciated Best wishes Martin


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Patricia W on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round. Not your usual car dealer they really seem to care. I got a lovely car without any pushy sales technique or finance I didn't need

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 25/03/20

    Thank you Patricia Thats very kind of you to take the time to leave us such a positive review, and really pleased to hear your loving the new Golf Best Wishes Martin


  • 5

    Car review

    By Vicki P on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Owner was so welcoming and professional He went over and above helping with everything we needed I would definitely recommend

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 25/03/20

    Thank You Vicki , It's really good of you to take the time to leave us a review, and such a nice one as well ! it was a pleasure to meet you all on Saturday Best Wishes Martin


  • 5

    Very easy purchase

    By Howard J on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. I liked the car straightaway, I was not persuaded to buy but given the information I wanted and not rushed. The whole experience was very good. Very pleased with my new car. Would recommend

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 09/03/20

    Thank you very much Howard for taking the time to leave a review for us, its much appreciated, and great to hear your pleased with your new car. Best wishes Martin


  • 5

    In Hambrook we trust.

    By John B on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I rang and spoke to the personnel at ‘Hambrook Cars’, I knew I was in safe hands. The candid and personable response, made me want to buy a car from this company. We found the car we wanted, at a fair and good price and now we are happily using it to match our needs. First class service from a first class company.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 11/02/20

    Thank you John Very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review , it's very good of you, and much appreciated . Really pleased to hear that you are both happy with your new car. Best wishes Martin


  • 5

    Very, very happy with my car.

    By Gary S on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently part exchanged my car at ‘Hambrook Cars’ and I’m extremely pleased with my new car that I bought from them. There was no sales pressure whatsoever and all the staff went out of their way to make sure that the car purchase was easy and a pleasurable experience for me. I highly recommend them thoroughly!!! Thank you. 😀

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 28/01/20

    Hi Gary Thank you so much for the very kind review you have left us, it is very good of you. So pleased your Happy with your new Mercedes. All the best Martin