play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01243 273741
HAMBROOK BUSINESS CENTRE, CHEESEMANS LANE, HAMBROOK, CHICHESTER, WEST SUSSEX, PO18 8XP

Customer reviews of Hambrook Cars

At Hambrook Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hambrook Cars

Hambrook Cars
5
4.9

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car.

    By Michael G on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, sorted all the paperwork and guided me through the purchase of my car.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 19/07/19

    Hi Mike Thank you very much for your kind review, glad to hear your pleased with the car. Best Wishes Martin


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Ian B on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Martin could not have been more helpful. Recently purchased a Mercedes SLK from him and the whole experience was quick, professional and enjoyable. I am so pleased with the car as I have not stopped smiling behind the wheel since I drove it away!

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 14/07/19

    Hi Ian So pleased to hear you love your new car ! and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. Best wishes Martin


  • 5

    Hambrook cars my opinion

    By Gerry M on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Found the cas to be Very well presented and reasonably priced the ownertipifound to be very polite and friendly would strongly recommend anyone looking for a car to visit this company I am very pleased with my vehicle and the service I received and woul certainly use them again

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 13/07/19

    Good Morning Gerry Thank you so much for your very nice positive review it's much appreciated, and i'm pleased the new Kia Rio is a success. Kind regards Martin


  • 5

    great experience and great car and price

    By Sue P on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top class second hand car. Top class service and a real pleasure to do business with. Nothing was too much trouble and I will recommend Hambrook cars to all my friends. This company felt trustworthy and safe and I feel they would be there if anything went wrong with our purchase.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 13/07/19

    Good Morning Sue Thank you so much for your lovely review, its much appreciated, and good of you to take the time to leave one. Very pleased to hear the family like the new car as well. Best wishes Martin


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Joe M on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended! I went to Hambrook cars for two reasons; first they were selling a car (BMW 3 series estate) I was interested in buying, but also on the strength of their reviews on autotrader. I was delighted with the experience; friendly with no sales pressure, I was invited to take a solo test drive at my leisure. They answered all my questions and sorted out a minor issue as well as putting the car through a new MOT pre purchase. Many thanks guys!

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 13/07/19

    Hi Joe Many thanks for your Nice Positive Review, reviews are very important to us, so we much appreciate you taking the time to leave one .Hope your enjoying your new car, and the family like it too. Best Wishes Martin


  • 5

    Professional, excellent and a great experience.

    By Lujain H on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had the best experience purchasing this car. It’s my first car in the UK. I was offered so much help support and given time to make my decision and it was overall the best experience.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 26/06/19

    Hi Lujain Thank you so much for your glowing report of us ! positive reviews are very important in business, and I very much appreciate you taking the time to leave us one. Very pleased to hear your enjoying your new car. Best wishes Martin


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Dan C on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    With minimal experience in buying cars, they were more helpful than I could ever imagine. Friendly, honest guys who know what they're talking about. I would highly recommend buying from Hambrook Cars to anyone. Good cars, reasonable people. Bought an Audi A3, and couldn't be left anymore satisfied.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 19/06/19

    Thank you Dan for taking the time to leave us such a nice review, and thank you for traveling all the way from Sidmouth to see us, I'm really pleased your happy with the Audi A3. Best Wishes Martin


  • 5

    Friendly and Genuine, Great Service

    By Ian M on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased our Campervan from Martin at Hambrook Cars. Fantastic to do business with, very friendly, genuine and no pressure at all. Delighted with our van, and we have been very impressed with the after sales service. Many Thanks.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 03/06/19

    Thank you very much Ian for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, it really is very much appreciated , I’m delighted the new Campervan is a success with you and your family. Kind regards Martin


  • 5

    Helped in every way

    By Herbie F on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service would not hesitate to buy another 🚗 from this dealer

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 23/04/19

    Thank you Herbie for your review, and thank you for traveling so far to buy a car from us. All the best Martin


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Marilyn Y on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car from Hambrook. They were professional in their approach. The owner was very helpful, polite and friendly to deal with and seemed open and honest .

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 23/04/19

    Thank you Marilyn for taking the time to send us a nice positive review, it's much appreciated .


‹ Prev Next ›