play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01243 273741
HAMBROOK BUSINESS CENTRE, CHEESEMANS LANE, HAMBROOK, CHICHESTER, WEST SUSSEX, PO18 8XP

Customer reviews of Hambrook Cars

At Hambrook Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hambrook Cars

Hambrook Cars
5
4.9

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First car for 17 year old

    By Ellie C on 03 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We found staff to be very helpful, not pushy and not ‘salesy’. Minor issues were not pointed out to us but when highlighted were addressed. The car was a first car for my daughter and I was keen that the car was safe and that the experience for her was a pleasant one. This is what we found. I would recommend Hambrook to others and feel happy that they would help if I found issues with the car after purchase.


  • 5

    Definitely reccomend!

    By Miss Abigail O on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a brilliant experience here - they were very helpful for someone who knows nothing about cars! They even stayed open later so I could collect the car after I had finished work. Brilliant service would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Highly recommend for first car purchase

    By Elizabeth W on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first car from Hambrook Cars and would definitely recommend! Dave was really helpful and made us feel relaxed and welcome. He ensured all minor details were fixed on the car for me, held on to it with a low deposit so my dad could look at it and even gave me the money after for a spare wheel. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Superb professional and kind service

    By Eleanor D on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Surprisingly at the age of 40 this was my first experience of buying my own car, having always previously shared a car with my husband. Having to suddenly find myself a car I chose Hambrook Cars and they have been helpful, kind and professional. Guiding me through the whole purchase experience was a huge help and I am so pleased with my new car. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    First class

    By Mr Steve B on 03 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first time I visited, the service has been first class. Very professional and courteous, picked me up from the station. I would recommend these guys to anyone


  • 5

    Poorly Mini

    By Aimee M on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had regular updates and the work was completed within a week! Happy :)


  • 5

    Perfect place to buy a car from.

    By Mr Mina M on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to deal with. Very sincere in their advice.


  • 5

    I will never go anywhere else for a car !

    By Jim M on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hambrook cars were excellent -they looked out for the right car for me , serviced and valeted it, gave me driving instructions, let me test drive it, and gave me a fantastic warranty !


  • 5

    Excellent service and genuine people.

    By George B on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought my second car from this company, The service I received has been exceptional . Although the car was a reasonable price I had a few little niggles which were sorted out without question. I cannot fault the service , the two salesmen are the most genuine people I have met. Have also recommended them to a few of my friends who have also received the same service. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service

    By Claire B on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, friendly, helpful. As a first time buyer, I wasn't entirely sure what would be best for me. Hambrook Cars listened to my needs and requirements and helped me pick a car that was suitable and in my price range. I have had the car for 6 months and I am very happy with it. Would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›