play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01243 273741
HAMBROOK BUSINESS CENTRE, CHEESEMANS LANE, HAMBROOK, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 8XP

Customer reviews of Hambrook Cars

At Hambrook Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hambrook Cars

Hambrook Cars
5
5.0

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Trustworthy, couldn’t fault a thing

    By Charlotte E on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t fault a thing.You can be assured a quality car at a quality price. M and the team go above and beyond to help you out. This was my first time buying a car by myself which wasn’t taken advantage of and M even helped and went through some of the things I was confused about. No stress at all, highly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant little garage!

    By Tom C on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone, and wouldn't hesitate to use again!

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 02/10/20

    Hi Tom Many thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review for us, it's much appreciated. all the best Martin


  • 5

    Phenomenal team and service

    By David P on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team at Hambrook Cars, went out of their way to not only deliver a fantastic car but also an amazing level of service that I have not received anywhere else before. Upon arriving I was shown the car, and left to inspect and test drive it myself with no pressure from them during this time. They were close by in the office if I had any questions and were ready to help at a moments notice with a smile. I never felt any pressure to buy from them which was a relief and ended up putting down my deposit the same day. This was my first time buying a car and I must say that my calls were always answered with good humour at any hour. The team then went out of their way after my transport to collect the car fell through and had the vehicle at my drive way the next morning 9am sharp (even though my lift fell through at 8pm the night before). Phenomenal team and service. 5 Stars is not enough

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 22/09/20

    HI David Thank you very much in deed for your very generous and kind review, it's much appreciated, it is always a pleasure to help out when you can ,pleased to hear your happy with your new car. Best Wishes Martin


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Alan S on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Martin and dave make you feel welcome and at ease and let you make your own mind up no hard sell or pushing for a sale and martin makes a lovely cup of tea

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 20/09/20

    Hi Alan Many thanks for your review, very good of you, and anytime your passing it would be good to see you both. the tea's on on me ! Best wishes Martin


  • 5

    Really made us feel welcome. Honest and friendly

    By David F on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very professional and friendly.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 17/09/20

    Hi David Thank you very much for leaving a nice positive review for us, it's much appreciated. best wishes Martin


  • 5

    Excellent service !

    By Ali J on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hambrook cars helped us buy a new car and the staff were lovely and friendly. We rang for an appointment and got one the same day. It was a very pleasant experience and we left with our new car as very happy customers. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 17/09/20

    Thank you Ali, your very kind, it was really good to meet you all, and i'm so pleased your happy with your new car. Best wishes Martin


  • 5

    Excellent service throughout

    By Stephanie R on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have nothing but nice things to say about our experience with Martin @ Hambrook! Friendly and professional with no hard-sell, made the whole experience very easy. Excellent service throughout.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 07/09/20

    HI stephanie Your very kind, It was lovely to meet you all, and I'm really pleased ( after talking on the phone the other day ) that your enjoying your new car. Best Wishes Martin


  • 5

    Top notch car dealer.

    By Mike B on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found my experience of buying a car completely hassle-free. Friendly and non-pressuring, I was allowed to test drive the car unescorted. I was given a fair price for my old car in part-exchange. What was impressive, the car's air con. had a problem that only showed itself after some days. They came and collected the car, provided me with a courtesy car. then returned it in full working order. Under the warranty it was cost free to me. Top notch service, thoroughly recommended car dealer.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 24/08/20

    Thanks Mike, really appreciate you leaving us such a kind review, Best wishes Martin


  • 5

    A great little car

    By Susan C on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had such a good experience selecting my new car from Hambrook Cars. Very helpful and with no pressure sales techniques. I was able to trade in my existing car which solved that problem too. I am so pleased with my little car, it's just what I wanted and when I collected it is was spotless. I trust that if I had any issues with my car I could contact Hambrook Cars, which is the best guarantee yoi could have when you purchase a used car. Many thanks.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 21/08/20

    Thank you very much Sue, It's very good of you to take the time to leave such a kind review, and I am so pleased you love your new car. Best Wishes Martin.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tina B on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and fantastic after care going over and above what one would normally expect from a car dealer

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 14/08/20

    Thank you so much Tina,, Very kind of you to leave such a positive review for us, it's very much appreciated . Best Wishes Martin


‹ Prev Next ›