play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01243 273741
HAMBROOK BUSINESS CENTRE, CHEESEMANS LANE, HAMBROOK, CHICHESTER, WEST SUSSEX, PO18 8XP

Customer reviews of Hambrook Cars

At Hambrook Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hambrook Cars

Hambrook Cars
5
5.0

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly first class service

    By Anita R on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience .Both trading in our old car and buying a new one was an easy transaction.we were treated fairly and respectfully and as they say "was a pleasure doing business with you". From making the initial phone enquire to driving our new car off the forecourt was straight forward,no hassles and everything taken care of for us.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 14/09/19

    Good Morning Anita Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, it is very much appreciated, and I hope the new car proves a great success . Best Wishes Martin


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful & a pleasure to do business with

    By Karen H on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    We arranged a late Sunday afternoon appointment with Martin to view a car, he was so accommodating and met us at the garage. He greeted us warmly, showed us round the car and then let us take it out. We felt really at ease during the whole experience.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 09/09/19

    Thank you Karen for taking the trouble to leave such a nice review, It is very appreciated, and after talking to you the other day, I'm delighted to hear you love your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Natalie A on 08 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hambrook cars is a brilliant small dealer. They were friendly and agreed to do a few small jobs on the new car before picking it up! Really happy with my new VW polo.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 09/09/19

    Thanks Natalie, your very kind, and I do appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review, and i'm very pleased your happy with your new Polo.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Nicola D on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Hambrook Cars. The level of customer service was excellent and I’m thrilled with my car. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 06/09/19

    Thank you Niki, very good of you to take the the time to leave us a very nice positive review, and i'm really pleased your happy with your new car. Best wishes Martin


  • 5

    Faultless.

    By Mark T on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good to deal with. Very professional and easy to communicate with. Exceptionally happy with the price and product.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 12/09/19

    Hi Mark Thank you very much for your very positive review, it is very much appreciated , So pleased to hear your daughter loves her new VW Up ! Best Wishes Martin


  • 5

    Brilliant service!

    By James B on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The best car buying experience I’ve ever had! After a few months of looking online for the right car at the price I wanted, I contacted Hambrook Cars who made an appointment for us the very next day. They were more than willing to let me and my wife take the car for a test drive on our own so we could really get a feel for the car and have a good look around it, without having the pressure of the salesman in the car with you, which we have experienced before when faults with the car were trying to be concealed. Once we decided to purchase it, the dealer went through the process right away and sorted out a competitive finance deal for us, along with paying for our first year of road tax to sweeten the deal. We drove the car away the next day, without any issues throughout the whole buying process. I would highly recommend Hambrook Cars if you are looking for a good quality, smaller car, at a great price!

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 04/09/19

    Thank you James for taking the time to leave such a positive review for us, it's very kind of you and much appreciated.


  • 5

    A happy car search

    By Colin G on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, Martin was so helpful and extremely professional would recommend Hambrook cars

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 02/09/19

    Thank you very much Colin for your very kind review, I really appreciate it, and it was really great meeting you both. Best wishes Martin


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Dawn W on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sevice from start to finish Yes, i would definitely recommend this car dealer.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 13/08/19

    Hi Dawn Thank you so much for your very kind review, it was lovely to meet you both, and i'm really pleased your happy with your new car. Best Wishes Martin


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car.

    By Michael G on 17 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, sorted all the paperwork and guided me through the purchase of my car.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 19/07/19

    Hi Mike Thank you very much for your kind review, glad to hear your pleased with the car. Best Wishes Martin


  • 5

    Wonderful experience

    By Ian B on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Martin could not have been more helpful. Recently purchased a Mercedes SLK from him and the whole experience was quick, professional and enjoyable. I am so pleased with the car as I have not stopped smiling behind the wheel since I drove it away!

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 14/07/19

    Hi Ian So pleased to hear you love your new car ! and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review. Best wishes Martin


‹ Prev Next ›