play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01243 273741
HAMBROOK BUSINESS CENTRE, CHEESEMANS LANE, HAMBROOK, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 8XP

Customer reviews of Hambrook Cars

At Hambrook Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hambrook Cars

Hambrook Cars
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, high quality and friendly service!

    By Emily M on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a lovely car from Hambrook Cars and the entire experience was excellent. The quality of the car was impeccable and at a fair and reasonable price. The service from everyone who worked there was beyond expectations; communication was quick and efficient, any questions were answered at a high standard and they were very accommodating. No ask was too much trouble and everyone at Hambrook Cars seemed to really care about both their business and their customers– which made the overall experience even better. If you are looking to buy a car, I couldn't recommend Hambrook Cars more!

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 03/05/20

    Hi Emily Thank you so much for your glowing review, it's very kind of you, and i really appreciate you taking the time to leave one for us. So pleased your happy with your new car . Best Wishes Martin


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Mr Mathew S on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great experience that was unhurried and relaxed resulting in an enjoyable car purchase. Would definitely return

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 06/04/20

    Hi Mathew Thank you very much for taking the time to leave Hambrook cars such a nice review, it's much appreciated Best wishes Martin


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Patricia W on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round. Not your usual car dealer they really seem to care. I got a lovely car without any pushy sales technique or finance I didn't need

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 25/03/20

    Thank you Patricia Thats very kind of you to take the time to leave us such a positive review, and really pleased to hear your loving the new Golf Best Wishes Martin


  • 5

    Car review

    By Vicki P on 23 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Owner was so welcoming and professional He went over and above helping with everything we needed I would definitely recommend

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 25/03/20

    Thank You Vicki , It's really good of you to take the time to leave us a review, and such a nice one as well ! it was a pleasure to meet you all on Saturday Best Wishes Martin


  • 5

    Very easy purchase

    By Howard J on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. I liked the car straightaway, I was not persuaded to buy but given the information I wanted and not rushed. The whole experience was very good. Very pleased with my new car. Would recommend

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 09/03/20

    Thank you very much Howard for taking the time to leave a review for us, its much appreciated, and great to hear your pleased with your new car. Best wishes Martin


  • 5

    In Hambrook we trust.

    By John B on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I rang and spoke to the personnel at ‘Hambrook Cars’, I knew I was in safe hands. The candid and personable response, made me want to buy a car from this company. We found the car we wanted, at a fair and good price and now we are happily using it to match our needs. First class service from a first class company.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 11/02/20

    Thank you John Very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review , it's very good of you, and much appreciated . Really pleased to hear that you are both happy with your new car. Best wishes Martin


  • 5

    Very, very happy with my car.

    By Gary S on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently part exchanged my car at ‘Hambrook Cars’ and I’m extremely pleased with my new car that I bought from them. There was no sales pressure whatsoever and all the staff went out of their way to make sure that the car purchase was easy and a pleasurable experience for me. I highly recommend them thoroughly!!! Thank you. 😀

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 28/01/20

    Hi Gary Thank you so much for the very kind review you have left us, it is very good of you. So pleased your Happy with your new Mercedes. All the best Martin


  • 5

    Positive Experience

    By Mark D on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car at Hambrook Cars and found the experience incredibly positive. The service was very professional, friendly and efficient. The team ensured that I was conversant with the history and features of the car I was purchasing and ensured it would meet my personal requirements. There was no pressure sales, which I personally can not stand, allowing me to think through this important decision. I am very please with the car and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car in the area.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 18/01/20

    Hi Mark Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, it really is appreciated, and pleased to hear your happy with your new car, Best wishes Martin


  • 5

    Excellent company with good quality stock.

    By Andy R on 09 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent cars and service. Hambrook Cars has good quality cars which have been well looked after. I have just bought a car for my daughter so I need to be sure of the cars quality and background. They are very trustworthy and work openly with you to answer any questions or fix any potential niggles. I would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 09/01/20

    Hi Andy Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review for us, its very much appreciated, and delighted to hear your daughter is pleased with her new car. Best wishes Martin


  • 5

    Really helpful & friendly & love my new car!!

    By Laura S on 04 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really great service. Went above & beyond ( helped us put the Isofix base and car seat in the new car) and answered all my questions. I can’t recommend Hambrook Cars enough & would definitely purchase a car here again in the future.

    Reply from Hambrook Cars on 05/12/19

    Hi Laura That's very kind of you to leave such a nice review, and I do really appreciate it, and I'm so pleased your happy with your new car. Wishing you all a Very Happy Christmas. All the best Martin