play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01243 273741
HAMBROOK BUSINESS CENTRE, CHEESEMANS LANE, HAMBROOK, CHICHESTER, WEST SUSSEX, PO18 8XP

Customer reviews of Hambrook Cars

At Hambrook Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Hambrook Cars

Hambrook Cars
5
4.9

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect place to buy a car from.

    By Mr Mina M on 21 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to deal with. Very sincere in their advice.


  • 5

    I will never go anywhere else for a car !

    By Jim M on 20 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hambrook cars were excellent -they looked out for the right car for me , serviced and valeted it, gave me driving instructions, let me test drive it, and gave me a fantastic warranty !


  • 5

    Excellent service and genuine people.

    By George B on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought my second car from this company, The service I received has been exceptional . Although the car was a reasonable price I had a few little niggles which were sorted out without question. I cannot fault the service , the two salesmen are the most genuine people I have met. Have also recommended them to a few of my friends who have also received the same service. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service

    By Claire B on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, friendly, helpful. As a first time buyer, I wasn't entirely sure what would be best for me. Hambrook Cars listened to my needs and requirements and helped me pick a car that was suitable and in my price range. I have had the car for 6 months and I am very happy with it. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Mr Mathew S on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very professional company, from start to finish. Bought a car on a leap of faith from 250 miles away, only having seen photos. The owners assured me that it was a quality motor and on collection I certainly wasn’t disappointed. They are very easy to deal with, not at all pushy sales people, and will assist you however they can to make the process a pleasurable one. Many thanks guys.


  • 5

    recomendation

    By Leonard B on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found Rake cars very helpfull and good after sales survice I would recommend them to anybody.


  • 5

    Trustworthy and friendly

    By Laura B on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    This garage has been an absolute pleasure to deal with - very good quality cars at reasonable prices. Any issues I had with my car after purchase were dealt with professionally and promptly. I would definitely buy from here again and I shall recommend them to all my family and friends.


  • 5

    Just a fantastic experience

    By Leigh E on 23 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and a great car, They were a pleasure to deal with and nothing was too much trouble!! Thank you


  • 5

    Doing business with a thoroughly decent individual

    By Paul A on 09 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From the off,Dave was more than excellent. I felt that he respected me as a potential buyer, was open and honest in his answers to my questions and if he didn't know promised to find out and get back to me, which he did. Vehicle purchase by one very satisfied customer and yes would recommend this company to all .


  • 5

    Genuine Car Sales

    By Neil M on 04 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Their Moto is to sell quality used cars well I can truthfully they live up to this and beyond. The purchase was for my daughter's first car and we settled on a little Micra. The whole experience from meeting Dave on the first viewing to shaking his hand when we picked it up was a pleasure. There was a few issues I noted when viewing the car and they fixed them and a few others that were found during the delivery service. No other secondhand dealers offered us the level of service Dave did and a 6 month warranty from in with AA. In my own opinion I don't think you could find a better salesman who cares about you and his standards as opposed to just his pocket. These are a definite dying bread in the world of car sales. Thank you it was a pleasure and I offer my sincere thanks as does my daughter who hasn't stopped smiling yet.